National Judicial Academy

SE-03: Seminar for Members of the Customs, Excise and Service Tax Appellate Tribunal 11^{th} – 13^{th} October, 2019

Resource Persons

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Madan B. Lokur	Chairman, E-Committee Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dilip Gupta	President, CESTAT
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C. Hari Shankar	Judge, Delhi High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. V. Easwar	Former Judge, Delhi High Court
5	Ms. N.S. Nappinai	Advocate, NSN & Associates
6	Mr. N. Venkataraman	Senior Advocate
7	Mr. Sujit Ghosh	Advocate
8	Mr. R. K. Singh	Former Member (Technical) Customs, Excise and Service Tax Appellate Tribunal
9	Prof. (Dr.) V. Vijayakumar	Vice Chancellor, NLIU Bhopal